Reviews (35)
Stars
Scores
Average rating
4.7
Quality
4.7
Delivery
4.7
Service
4.8
Date & time Customer Rating Comments
06/04/18 21:31 Kim
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Won't be ordering a diet coke again because you didn't deliver it - again!
10/01/18 20:43 julie
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Excellent tasty food, will order again :)
08/01/18 16:15 Charlotte
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 1.0
Service: 3.0
Unfortunately again I ordered the food to arrive at 8.30 and it came an hour earlier at 7.20pm this has now put me off from ordering again, they was lucky I was at home when they turned up an hour and ten minutes early with my delivery I told the man who delivered it that it was to soon he just smiled,sorry I won't be using you again big foodie,as I just wasn't ready to eat so soon after coming home from work.
21/12/17 21:23 Kimberley
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Meal fine - thank you
31/10/17 08:48 Charlotte
from Bolton
Quality: 2.0
Delivery: 4.0
Service: 4.0
Salt and pepper chicken not cooked properly beef chow mein hardly any beef,will definitely not be ordering again
28/06/17 18:59 Tammara
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
How long will it be.
26/01/17 18:29 Shane
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
18/12/16 16:24 Kayleigh
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
10/06/16 17:53 Paul
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
30/04/16 23:02 Emma
from Bolton
Quality: 3.0
Delivery: 4.0
Service: 5.0
not too pricey, quick, not incredible.
13/02/16 17:23 Alex
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
26/07/15 17:40 Paul
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
10/05/15 22:47 Tony
from bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
01/03/15 18:32 stacey
from lancashire
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
always great good from here this is the only place i order chinese from, would defo reccomend the kiew wan ( green thai curry)
10/11/14 19:23 caroline
from bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
01/11/14 18:44 tara
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
16/08/14 20:24 Christopher
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
some of the prawn rolls where overcooked which spoilt the flavour and the chips where a little dry but overall a good meal and plenty of it
02/08/14 19:05 stacey
from lancashire
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Always amazing food never once had a bad meal from here
31/05/14 16:46 Lucinda
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Lovely food 😊
30/03/14 19:20 stacey
from lancashire
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
when ever i get take out we always come here we have never had a bad meal and tell friends to go aswell, allways on time or quicker keep up the good work!