Reviews (36)
Stars
Scores
Average rating
4.6
Quality
4.6
Delivery
4.6
Service
4.7
Date & time Customer Rating Comments
30/08/18 12:33 Leanne
from Bolton
Quality: 1.0
Delivery: 1.0
Service: 1.0
I had deliveries from here a few times and they have been delicious but last night I ordered my usual and was EXTREMELY DUSSAPOINTED!!! 😢 first of all it took an hour and a half to be delivered. When it finally got there my prawn crackers quite clearly had been left out or were old as they were siggy. The chips were cold and everything else was just tepid rezulting in my sickness this morning. I'm afraid the only way I would return would be redemtion in the form of a free meal. Not taking risk
06/04/18 21:31 Kim
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Won't be ordering a diet coke again because you didn't deliver it - again!
10/01/18 20:43 julie
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Excellent tasty food, will order again :)
08/01/18 16:15 Charlotte
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 1.0
Service: 3.0
Unfortunately again I ordered the food to arrive at 8.30 and it came an hour earlier at 7.20pm this has now put me off from ordering again, they was lucky I was at home when they turned up an hour and ten minutes early with my delivery I told the man who delivered it that it was to soon he just smiled,sorry I won't be using you again big foodie,as I just wasn't ready to eat so soon after coming home from work.
21/12/17 21:23 Kimberley
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Meal fine - thank you
31/10/17 08:48 Charlotte
from Bolton
Quality: 2.0
Delivery: 4.0
Service: 4.0
Salt and pepper chicken not cooked properly beef chow mein hardly any beef,will definitely not be ordering again
28/06/17 18:59 Tammara
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
How long will it be.
26/01/17 18:29 Shane
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
18/12/16 16:24 Kayleigh
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
10/06/16 17:53 Paul
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
30/04/16 23:02 Emma
from Bolton
Quality: 3.0
Delivery: 4.0
Service: 5.0
not too pricey, quick, not incredible.
13/02/16 17:23 Alex
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
26/07/15 17:40 Paul
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
10/05/15 22:47 Tony
from bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
01/03/15 18:32 stacey
from lancashire
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
always great good from here this is the only place i order chinese from, would defo reccomend the kiew wan ( green thai curry)
10/11/14 19:23 caroline
from bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
01/11/14 18:44 tara
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
16/08/14 20:24 Christopher
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
some of the prawn rolls where overcooked which spoilt the flavour and the chips where a little dry but overall a good meal and plenty of it
02/08/14 19:05 stacey
from lancashire
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Always amazing food never once had a bad meal from here
31/05/14 16:46 Lucinda
from Bolton
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Lovely food 😊