Reviews (48)
Stars
Scores
Average rating
4.3
Quality
4.3
Delivery
4.3
Service
4.4
Date & time Customer Rating Comments
11/11/18 14:39 Mary
from Oxford
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Delicious and prompt delivery (earlier than estimated!)
12/10/18 21:17 Sherri
from Oxford
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
very pleased
30/07/18 10:58 Mark
from Oxford
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
If you have chopsticks that would be great. To get here turn left at the round about as you come into the science park and follow the road all the way around the pond(curve’s to the left)
19/04/18 00:18 Laura
from Oxford
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Excellent meal, I hadn't been expecting anything this good. Sushi/sashimi was very fresh tasting, squid and yakitori starters were really tender and flavoursome. Also had a delicious unagi don. I was v impressed with the quality and was thrilled to find we have such a good Japanese restaurant locally.
15/03/18 16:37 Ann
from St Clements, Oxford
Quality: 4.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Food delivered a minute early! Delicious, as usual, although the maguro nigiri was a bit dull.
20/02/18 23:17 Lisa
from Unknown
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 3.0
Service: 5.0
Food was lovely but delivery took about an hour and 45mins - an hour longer than we expected so we had to call to check it was on its way.
11/02/18 18:39 V.
from Unknown
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Nice
10/02/18 23:25 Maria
from
Quality: 4.0
Delivery: 2.0
Service: 2.0
It was over an hour late.
08/02/18 23:07 Lucy
from Oxford
Quality: 4.0
Delivery: 1.0
Service: 1.0
The food was delicious, but the service was terrible. When I placed my order, I was notified to say my meal would arrive in 40 minutes. After just over an hour, I phoned the restaurant to see when I could expect it. They told me it would arrive in half an hour (No apology or recognition of the delay). After waiting for another hour (!) my food was finally delivered. Again, I received no apology for the delay (of almost 2 hours!). The delivery person told me that's just the way it is!
05/02/18 22:10 Alec
from oxford
Quality: 3.0
Delivery: 2.0
Service: 3.0
Food was only luke warm on delivery
05/02/18 14:06 MJR
from Oxford
Quality: 4.0
Delivery: 3.0
Service: 4.0
Great food as always, just a shame the delivery driver had difficulty finding us!
04/02/18 16:40 Cho
from Oxford
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Amazing quality food and service as always.
04/02/18 08:00 N
from Oxford
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Very good!
30/01/18 14:08 Alessandro
from Unknown
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Really good quality of food and very quick delivery. Awesome!!!
24/01/18 09:36 TSS
from OXFORD
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Great food. Extremely quick service
19/01/18 14:13 Ann
from Oxford, United Kingdom
Quality: 4.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
The only place in Oxford, to my knowledge, that prepares sushi rice properly. It's soft, not stiff. Maybe a touch more vinegar? The soft shell crab tempura is delicious.
07/01/18 19:49
from Unknown
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
30/10/17 10:24 Aditya
from Oxford
Quality: 4.0
Delivery: 4.0
Service: 5.0
Bento box was good. The noodles were okay.
13/10/17 17:32 Summer
from Unknown
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 3.0
The order was mixed up and we got tuna rolls instead of pickled vegetables and avocado. They tasted great though.
05/10/17 11:01 Hannah
from
Quality: 4.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Lovely food. Not enough chilli on the squid