Reviews (107)
Stars
Scores
Average rating
4.3
Quality
4.4
Delivery
4.2
Service
4.3
Date & time Customer Rating Comments
26/05/18 23:14 ann
from lincoln
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
exceptional meal. so pleased and the visitors loved it and they send a discount as well. lovely hot food. quick service. so pleased iy=t was so good,. thank you
10/05/18 21:35 Hilary
from Lincoln
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Delicious!! 😋
02/04/18 08:27 Doreen
from Lincoln
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Always arrives hot and is always very tasty.
25/03/18 09:11 S
from Unknown
Quality: 1.0
Delivery: 1.0
Service: 1.0
Food turned up 1 hour early. Told the delivery driver that he was too early and that I would be ringing to cancel the order within the 45 minute cancellation window. Tried ringing for 1 hour 15 minutes, phone wD engaged all the time...really. I threw the food in the bin. No way they threw away the original food and cooked it afresh. The 2nd delivery driver was upset about it and said that no one in the shop spoke English and it happens all the time. What is the point of being able to cancel
14/03/18 18:14 Luke
from Lincoln
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
24/02/18 08:20 Craig
from Unknown
Quality: 4.0
Delivery: 4.0
Service: 5.0
Best Chinese food I have had in ages
10/02/18 21:17 Karen
from Lincoln
Quality: 1.0
Delivery: 1.0
Service: 1.0
When you order you get 10% back in cash. The money wasn’t there. Second time now so I called and got a very nice gent but woman screaming in background saying money in bag! I advised not in bag when I got it. Apparently if you do t check when driver is there they do nothing!!! I order at least once a week so if this is how they treat loyal customers I think I’ll be buying elsewhere from now on!!!
05/02/18 11:02 Stephen
from Lincoln
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
No problems so far
29/01/18 21:14 Stephen
from Lincoln
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Excellent service, have not had a bad experience yet.
21/12/17 08:53 Leigh
from Unknown
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Food excellent as always. Reasonable delivery time
26/11/17 11:21 Doreen
from Lincoln
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Always arrives hot and delicious.
11/11/17 13:24 Danielle
from Unknown
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 1.0
Service: 2.0
Delivery was almost an hour late from when they said it would be delivered and food was cold
06/11/17 18:26 Mark
from Lincoln
Quality: 1.0
Delivery: 3.0
Service: 3.0
Set C menu is just BEANS SPROUT MENU.
Disappointed and will not buy again.
Waste of money.
28/10/17 22:18 Demmi
from Lincoln
Quality: 3.0
Delivery: 3.0
Service: 3.0
It's ok deliever can be slow sometimes
28/10/17 06:43 Anthony
from Washingborough
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Very tasty and good portions
19/10/17 06:41 Adam
from Unknown
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 3.0
Service: 5.0
Excellent quality food, piping hot on delivery, shame about the £2.50 delivery charge
08/10/17 09:53 Demmi
from Lincoln
Quality: 4.0
Delivery: 1.0
Service: 3.0
I was told a delivery time of 8:50pm my food did not arrive till 10pm I order at 8pm shocking was offered no discount or anything if your going to set a time keep to it
08/10/17 09:39 Becky-Jayne
from Unknown
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 1.0
Service: 5.0
Ordered on a Saturday night, I do understand that it's the busiest night of the week but received an email stating the estimated delivery time being 8.05, however it was over 1 hour late. Altho when it did arrive it was fresh and tasty.
20/09/17 21:52 Kerrie
from Unknown
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Amazing food
17/09/17 19:12 Ross
from Unknown
Quality: 4.0
Delivery: 4.0
Service: 4.0
First time ordered a set menu. Il be sticking to choosing meals. Also delivery very expensive through this site