Reviews (155)
Stars
Scores
Average rating
4.9
Quality
4.7
Delivery
5.0
Service
4.9
Date & time Customer Rating Comments
14/05/18 06:37 Wells
from Unknown
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Superb food as always. Only Chinese i use. Lovely thank you
21/04/18 21:02 Gemma
from Telford
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Lovely food as usual and speedy delivery
24/03/18 10:00 Gemma
from Telford
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Great food, delivered hot, pleasant driver. Will use again
15/03/18 13:44 Louise
from Unknown
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Good quality enjoyable food
24/02/18 08:06 B
from Unknown
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Excellent
24/02/18 07:33 Dave
from Telford
Quality: 3.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Food is usually excellent, sadly last night it was close to the usual standard.
21/01/18 08:37 Dave
from Telford
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Best Chinese we have had in a long time, quick delivery and the food was very well cooked and presented.
29/11/17 17:18 dan
from TELFORD
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 4.0
23/11/17 08:25 Sarah
from Telford
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Fantastic as usual! The best Chinese in Telford and they are always happy to cater for Vegans and other dietry requirements. I won't order from anywhere else -- BIG THUMBS UP 👍🏻THANK YOU
17/11/17 21:31 robert
from Unknown
Quality: 4.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Very fast delivery. Chicken balls slightly undercooked.
08/11/17 21:14 robert
from Unknown
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Excellent food, slightly expensive, too much skin on the duck. Best Chinese ever
04/11/17 06:41 S
from Telford
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Excellent
03/11/17 20:08 Emma
from Unknown
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Food arrived still hot and tasted amazing. Definitely our new favourite Chinese takeaway. Delivery driver was lovely too, very polite !
31/10/17 18:37 Sarah
from Telford
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Can you please replace the chicken in The vermicelli noodle with mock chicken and no egg (vegan) thank you
25/10/17 22:15 Mike
from telford
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Fantastic food great taste, great value wouldn’t have it from anywhere else
25/10/17 19:30 Peter
from Telford
Quality: 5.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
Food was first class as was the delivery which arrived within a few minutes of estimated time. The online ordering process was excellent and can't be faulted. Would I use again...... not sure, and here's why: I would have loved to use my Debit Card to pay for my food as I don't always have money in the house, unfortunately they charge 50p for use of either credit or debit card. Although I loved the food, I will be looking elsewhere in the future, a takeaway where I can pay just for the food.
20/10/17 16:51 Catherine
from telford
Quality: 3.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
20/10/17 16:51 Catherine
from telford
Quality: 3.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
20/10/17 16:50 Catherine
from Telford
Quality: 3.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
22/09/17 05:13 jade
from telford
Quality: 4.0
Delivery: 5.0
Service: 5.0
its was very nice could do with a bit more taste tho but all in all it was great x